Contact Us

Send us wrestling news, articles, videos, etc. News@iNeedWrestling.com

If you have a question about the site or would like to discuss advertising, sponsorship, or affiliate opportunities with iNW or our Podcast Network send an email to Contact@iNeedWrestling.com

iNeedWrestling Staff


iNeedWrestlingKyle Patin - Owner and Editor in Chief Kyle@iNeedWrestling.com

Jeremy Levene - General Manager Jeremy@iNeedWrestling.com

Sean Walford - PR Director Sean@iNeedWrestling.com

Zach Grigg - Programming Manager Zigman@iNeedWrestling.com

Podcast Hosts
Kyle Patin - Aftershock, ROH, PPVs
Zach Grigg - Shotgun, Raw, PPVs, ROH
Zach Takes - Shotgun, Raw, PPVs
Sean Walford - AfterShock

Columnists
Jeremy Levene - Levene's Wrestling Thoughts
Jeremy Medrano - Jeremy's Top 5
Sean Walford - Walford's Pro-Wrestling 360
Rory Whitworth - TBA
Richie Jones - CZW Reviews

Openings - Interested in joining iNeedWrestling.com? Email Work@iNeedWrestling.com
* MMA Podcast Hosts
* All Indy Podcast Hosts
* Writer
Your Ad Here